A Hint of Old Fashion

woman-553429_1280 (2)I remember seeing women who wore hats to events. A lot of the hats had just the right amount of class combined with style, but weren’t so over the top that the person behind them couldn’t see the stage.

I have hats because I love to buy them and they are usually the lounge on a cruise type hat, but sometimes it’s a hat to wear with a nice dress too. I have been looking at some of the 1920’s inspired head accessories lately but I don’t own any of those.

I have been seeing a few more hats lately. Are hats coming back in style or are people just boldly going where they want to go?

Leave a Reply

