Again? Yeah…Again

I knew it would happen and some of you probably knew it would too–more makeup that I probably won’t wear.

BlushI went in the store and found myself in the makeup aisle and I thought, Elf blush…hmm, I don’t have any of those. It’s titled Showstopper with a pink background, but the bottle is purple. So what color is this blush? I don’t know because I haven’t worn any.

It’s also in a pump bottle which probably has me curious yet not curious enough to see what it looks like. I have never done blush in a pump bottle before.

While down the aisle I also thought I would buy Angel–the lip gloss. I hate the smell of it. Had I known it smelled so…sweet, I wouldn’t have bought it. While the package shows the lip gloss color as pink I think it’s just clear unless it turns pink on the lips.

I have not worn makeup in a long time so I don’t know when I will get around to any of this stuff, but when I do I’ll let you know if the blush is pink or purple…unless you already know because you have tried it–then you can just let me know :).

Stay Beautiful

3 thoughts on “Again? Yeah…Again

Leave a Reply

