Morning Fitness

I’m never hungry first thing in the morning so I don’t get up and make green smoothies right off…plus I try to wait until my mom is awake before I make use of the blender, but that doesn’t stop me from getting a morning workout in once awake even on the days I plot and plan to do it later.

This morning was twenty minutes of cardio and twenty minutes of toning. I have something I have to do earlier today than usual so that alters my morning a bit but it’s all good ;).

Here is one of the toning videos I like. It’s not one I do a lot but it’s a really good one called Love Your Total Body! Full Body… These ladies have quite a few videos so maybe you can find one you would like to try out and add to your routine sometimes. It’s great to have options for when you get bored with the usual workouts.

Stay Healthy

Leave a Reply

