Healthy Quickie

Hi everybody. Today is Tuesday where I’m located and I like to hold out Tuesdays for the Health segment of the blog as much as possible. Today is a quickie because I have something I have to exit the house for today and very soon. So here it is, a blog post I found just this morning actually. I hope to see more on the site when I have time to explore.

                 Belly Fat

I can agree with the processed foods and sugar part of this post. I was in much better shape when I dropped candy cold turkey and unfortunately picked it back up when having to buy it for my mom. So, I’m at it again to try to drop all candy once again. My skin was much better without it.

You can read the post via the link below.

http://www.blackweightlosssuccess.com/6-reasons-you-arent-losing-belly-fat/

Leave a Reply

