End of a Challenge: Happy Birthday to Me

I suppose there could be something metaphorically symbolic in that title. Like the challenge ending is the birth of an experience for me, but no. It really is not that deep.

I don’t celebrate birthdays, never have, but as the challenge ends on this here day of my many moons ago birth I am thinking I cannot believe I have to do my hair today. I also don’t know what I am going to do with it.

I had planned to do my workout and then do my hair early this morning but my schedule changed a bit this morning so I won’t do my hair until a little later.

So what else is on the agenda for today? The same as usual. I have a to-do list and I need to start checking more things off. I already have one down and I have five more to go. Maybe I’ll have time to get in a kitchen adventure today too…but I won’t hold my breath on that.

Stay Beautiful.

Leave a Reply

