I Might Need Therapy For That

There I am asserting my determination to make something for me and what happens? I gave it to my mother, who then told me I should put it up for sale but I told her if it doesn’t go then it’s hers. At the end of the day I keep either selling stuff or giving it to my mother. I might need therapy for that ;).

I need to learn how to put me first sometimes and not so much worry about what anybody else wants. So, not this project I’m currently doing, but the next one, it is my goal to keep it for myself…it is…honest.

I’m feeling too lazy after a morning of cooking and cleaning to get the pictures off my camera to see if I like any of them to share so maybe next time I will plug in and get them so I can share.

It’s almost a change in the year so I hope all of you are looking forward to the switch and that all goes well for the end of 2015 and the start of 2016 for you all.

Stay Healthy

 

Leave a Reply

