Musical Hair

I know this isn’t fitness, nutrition or health (well we could probably find a way to make it fit) however I am sharing the link anyway.

I was trying to catch up on the channels I watch while dinner cooks in the slow cooker and I finally made my way to Chime’s site. I just had to share this video because I like the music. Oh, the styles are cute too, but I really like the music :). It kind of makes me want to put on makeup and go out someplace sexy like a museum. Hmm…music really is my greatest passion and it always inspires something within me. Next time I hear the song it might make me think of something else.

You can find the Fan Bun and Accessorized Side bun in the 2 Natural Hairstyles video.

Stay Beautiful

Leave a Reply

