Flat Abs Lookout

🙂 No, I am not headed to the beach in search of flat abs (not that I have anything against doing that if you so want to do that). I took a little time to change my workout method trying to see what worked, what might have caused more harm than good and I came to one conclusion–I miss yoga.

I do miss yoga so I am adding it back into my schedule. Yes, it’s only been a little over a week but I still miss it.

I am also going to work at-home jogging back in with probably a shorter jog time per session and then round out my cardio with something else (like dance).

dress-1296500_1280When I look back at last year and the changes I saw in my body I realize that most of them came from yoga, toning and the jogging I did add in. Jogging is not good for the body, per a PT I used to work for, but I really did like the change to my body appearance and it also felt really good to do emotionally and physically.

This video on How to Get a Smaller Stomach in a Week has a few moves that might be of interest to some of you and tips on eating better to assist in your quest for a smaller stomach. I actually like the hair videos she has done and I went to check out hair when I found the stomach video so even if you are not looking for flat abs you might find her hair videos useful for some of you natural hair ladies.

Stay Healthy

Leave a Reply

