Fashion Friday

Hey there and happy July. The year is moving along as strange as always, but there is something good about knowing another day has led us into yet another month and the world is still here willing to house us all.

Anyway, today is going to be a Fashion Friday. I was thinking of a Facial Friday but my mother has done so much work for the store and I want to showcase some of it. I also added a couple new summer knit sweaters too.

For Men

(I know…ladies first but I have more products for men this time.)

My favorite is the red tie set…I love certain shades of red so that one being my absolute fave isn’t really a surprise, but I do like them all. They are available with other products for men in the Fashionably Capri Etsy Store.

For Women

Two new products for women are up in the store. The pastel knit summer sweater that can also be used as a cover up is available in M-L size. The red and orange knit summer sweater-cover up is also available in M-L but has a matching petite child size that comes in this Mother-Daughter combo. The children’s size is for small children.

All products, plus others, can be found in the Fashionably Capri Etsy Store.

Leave a Reply

