If It Can Be Done…

…I’m sure I’ll be the one to do it.

How anybody can royally mess up an almost finished project in under four hours bewilders me…but I can obviously do it. I did just that this morning. What I could have been finished with by tomorrow afternoon I now have to start at least three days of work back over again. Oh, and did I mention that I am not sure yet if I fixed enough to move on without interruption? Yeah, I decided to step away for the day because I seriously need the hiatus from this project before I find myself having to start over from the beginning.

I did finally get one thing yesterday, however, and that would be the lipsticks I ordered. I know…no more makeup! But, in my defense, I have wanted these Missy Lynn lipsticks for a while now.

I tried Slay and L’Amour. Now the I’m lazy today way of trying them on was to put Slay on my bottom lip and L’Amour on my top lip. But I tend to blend and mate my lips as I smooth the lipstick color the way I want it so that resulted in me making up Slay-L’Amour…which really did not give me a true feel for what they would look like separate. I had a glimpse, but I like the blend so I could go either way I guess.

 

 

The lipsticks mentioned here along with the other colors in the line can be found here: http://www.bhcosmetics.com/missy-lynn-color-lock-lipsticks

Stay Beautiful

 

Leave a Reply

