Product Warning

Okay Guys this is just a warning…I mentioned flat irons that I found and that worked so well on my hair (I have removed that mention from my last post).

While I am not paid to mention things that work for me I mention them anyway. This product I mentioned in the last post I cannot suggest. I have had it for 19 days and while trying to use it this morning it would not even heat up. It only could be exchanged for free for 14 days and after that you have to pay a fee for an exchange (no refund…just a note, always be sure to read the fine print). While I did get a discount on the product it is still money I could have left in my savings so it is still a waste of money to me on a product that had only been used twice on my mom’s hair and twice on mine since being purchased.

Basically, even if you get the discount at a kiosk think twice before you spend your money because the “Lifetime Warranty” has a major catch to it.

Leave a Reply

