On the Barre

I was awake for a little more than an hour while I stayed in bed wishing I could get just a little more sleep. My body disagreed with me so I eventually got out of bed and did my yoga practice for three of the yoga routines I did mostly last year and earlier this year. But I had mentioned talking about the Barre workouts today so I went on the quest for something other than the only two I had saved the link in a file for.

I found this one: Sleek 15min body sculpting barre workout. She mentions that you can use a chair if you do not have a barre. While I could do most of the workout without the barre or the chair I would highly recommend using the chair. Good balance or not, using the chair/barre will help maintain form.

Stay Healthy

Leave a Reply

