Think Outside the Box

I have been working so hard on meeting a major goal, following all the necessary small steps to get there and finally hit a road block of sorts. One thought that hit me Sunday morning whilst waking up is that sometimes one must think outside the box. I can do other things with my new license than just the standard thing that one thinks they will/must do.

Sometimes you have to think outside the box so that when one option fails it is always possible to try to find another. Will the other option work out? I don’t know. I am going to try to take my father’s advice (try being the operative word) and not worry about it–not stress myself out about it. I am just going to do my best and continue to work toward my ultimate goal the best that I can.

So kicking off Monday morning what do I have on schedule?

  1. Go for a walk if I can. I have trouble with my knee now so I cannot always get long walks in, but I want to go out and walk a bit even if it’s not far.
  2. Yoga
  3. New classes to study for.
  4. Knitting
  5. Jewelry making.

My most recent Black Lace jewelry creation is in the Fashionably Capri Etsy store. There are also  new bowties and pocket squares.

Other than the things on my list…life or something like it I guess.

Have a great week everybody.

Stay Healthy

Leave a Reply

