Monday Comes Early

This week I am going to be busy trying to get some things back on track so I am not sure how frequent blogs will be. Just in case I don’t get a chance I am letting Monday come early–well, blogging wise anyway.

I have not tried these workouts yet, but I found them a little while ago and added them to my try it out and see if I want to make them more of a fixture for a month list. So here they are in case you want to try them too.

  • Cardio Barre Dancer’s Body
  • Barre Workout Video ~ This one would definitely need a warmup before because from what I can see it starts right in with light weights. I haven’t done either of these yet so I cannot say how they are structured, how they feel or how they can be modified.

Both workouts are longer but I think Monday I’ll try the first one unless I try it today after I get in from other things that I have to do.

Have a great day everybody and Stay Healthy.

 

 

Leave a Reply

