Knitted Fate and Workouts

I did get a chance to work up the swatch for the project I want to do. Unfortunately I cannot start it right now because I knit tightly so I need to go a needle size up and the needle I need has one massive project still sitting on it. I am going to have to finish that project first. It’s fate you know. Well, really it’s just the size of the needle.

One good thing is I do have a good idea how I want to work the pattern so I will be ready for it when I can get started.

Other than the big knitting project I do have some appointments that need to be handled and some stories that need to be written. So what should come before I do those things? Yoga :).

Stay Healthy

 

Leave a Reply

