A Day Off

I think I am taking today off from working out. Why is that a “think” and not a “know”? Well, I know me and middle of the day might just leave me thinking of doing a mile walk with the Walk Away the Pounds video. But for now I think a day off isn’t such a horrible thing to take sometimes.

So if I am not going to workout today whatever shall I do? I don’t know other than work on some writing projects. Yesterday I was in the mood to take pictures and what happens? Not even a cloud in the sky to take pictures of so I covered flowers instead. I don’t have as many in the garden now as we are reshaping our space, but I do have some.

Clearly that last photo is not a flower 🙂 and I didn’t take that one yesterday although I did take one of the meal for yesterday.

Have a great and peaceful weekend out there.

Stay Healthy

One thought on “A Day Off

Leave a Reply

