Cookbooks

I have been working on getting this cookbook together for a long while now and finally I have been able to get Vegetarian’s Guide to Baking uploaded to Lulu and Create Space. I’m still waiting on them to get it over to Amazon, but for now here it is.

cook-book-lette-size-front-coverThe Vegetarian’s Guide to Baking cookbook is great for anybody even if they are not a vegetarian. This book takes an animal-free approach to the sweetest things like cakes, pies, cookies and scones. Breakfast, lunch, dinner and beyond this cookbook can take you there with a focus on healthy delicious kitchen creations. Also included in this book is the Green Smoothie section for those who love them or want to try them the recipes can give you something different to keep you going or get you started.

Turn on the oven, pull out kitchenware and create meals that are deliciously healthy with a side of pie.

So what’s next for me? Hmm…getting back focused on my fictional books and working on my knitted sweater design. I am determined to finish this sweater–if only I can stop starting over on it :).

Have a great rest of week everybody.

Stay Healthy

Leave a Reply

