Abs…I couldn’t Resist

I made it my mission to do at least two workout sessions a day this month and somehow I turned it into three today. Yoga and cardio in the morning (yoga for abs, weight loss and legs). Yoga in the afternoon (I’m sure there were abs in there too). Cardio and standing up abs in the late afternoon. And of course as always I found one I just couldn’t pass up so I did more abs.

That was just so much fun for me. I’m sure I’ll fully feel this come morning, but it was totally worth it. I only did one round of the workout below but I just might take the suggestion to torture myself and do two or three next time (i.e. probably tomorrow). What can I say?–I love working out.

Have fun if you try this. You can even do it on the bed.

Stay Healthy

 

3 thoughts on “Abs…I couldn’t Resist

Leave a Reply

