I Suck at Meditation ~ Yoga for Meditation Video

I really do suck at meditation. A few breaths in and my mind went to thinking about the novel I’m trying to finish writing, the book that comes after it and the fact that I need to wash and deep condition my hair today. I kept telling myself breathe in, breath out, focus on your breathing and then I started thinking about writing, writing, more writing. I suck at meditation, but for those of you who don’t here is a yoga meditation video for you.

Have a peaceful weekend and remember to take a little time to take care of yourself emotionally and physically.

Stay Healthy

Leave a Reply

