Yoga Meditation

This particular meditation routine might not suit some but might be just right for others. Despite my lack of ability to meditate this one really didn’t work for me. Holding my arms up in the air in the V-position I had that moment where I said audibly “are my arms done yet?” That was soon followed by a slight lowering but I tried to go back to the position and found myself saying, “seriously?” as she was talking about keeping the arms up in that position. I think I meditated more on how much my arms wanted to relax than actually trying to do the calming meditation routine. However…you might love it. Have fun.

Stay Health

Leave a Reply

