Stomach Vacuum

Yesterday’s post I shared the video link for the stomach vacuum exercise and this morning I tried it out. I didn’t feel anything. Maybe I’m doing something wrong, but I tried it standing and kneeling and really didn’t feel anything so I modified and tried it while doing plank.

I’m not sure if I felt it while doing plank or I just was feeling the plank. I must be doing something wrong because this apparently works for a lot of people. I don’t know…I don’t think I can pull my stomach in anymore than I am already doing it. I will keep trying it as is and with modifications and see what happens.

I do need a new cardio workout though; I’m bored so I will be on the hunt for something better. If I find something good…or almost good…I’ll share.

Stay Healthy

 

 

Leave a Reply

