July is a New Month

I am trying to keep reminding myself of my own mantra ~ “If you keep stopping you’ll never get there.”

This is on my mind because my cello practice time has been practically nonexistent this year and I need to change that.

Writing is back on, working out has never stopped, but cello needs some serious TLC. Here’s hoping the last half of this year will get me back on top of this cello love thing.

I hope everybody is having a good, productive and happy year. If you’re not, don’t worry; the year is not over yet and tomorrow is always a new day with no mistakes in it–yet.

Happy July

My mantra_my design

 

Leave a Reply

